How to Get Your First 100 Subscribers FAST!

VT_ALGORITHM
2 min readDec 6, 2021

--

Get Your First 100 Subscribers Fast!

So many small YouTubers try to get their first 100 subscribers either through sub for sub or promoting your videos to people that just do not care it honestly never worked for them because usually,

They end up losing subscribers and just growing extremely slowly but today I’m going to share with you the five-step strategy that I implemented on my second channel to get over 100 subscribers in just one week.

So you can catapult your channel past the 100 subscriber mark, what’s up everyone? My name is Ryan and on this blog, I help content creators leverage YouTube to build an online business and take control of their lives.

So in order to share with you my strategy properly, I was able to get over 100 subscribers now the reason this happened was because one of my videos just magically took off because that doesn’t happen especially within the first week of you uploading a video that’s extremely rare.

So since I already had a lot of past experience with this, and I knew how hard it was going to be to get my first 100 subscribers I knew I couldn’t let the algorithm take its time.

So if I wanted this to happen, I had to make it happen in hustle and that’s exactly what you’re going to have to do as well.

Now one of my goals for this channel is to be completely transparent and honest with you guys in these steps might be really simple to comprehend.

But that does not mean is going to be easy. This is going to take a lot of work. But if you do this right, I guarantee you’ll be able to get those first 100 subs in your first week. So the first thing I had to do was go and promote the hell out of my videos. Read more…

--

--

VT_ALGORITHM
0 Followers

If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need.